WWW Wednesdays (#3)

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly bookish meme, hosted by Should Be Reading. Anyone can participate! Just do the following:

You just have to answer three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What were you previously reading?
  • What are you going to read next?

 

 

I’m currently reading Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher, I got for finishing a summer reading program. I’m also reading Allegiant by Veronica Roth, with my lover. I’ve been reading this one for forever, though so I’m not sure if it still counts!

Before Thirteen Reasons Why, I actually started to re-read These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman & Meagan Spooner. But before that I read Every Day by David Levithan. That was a pretty good book. Not the greatest but very interesting. Click here for my review.

Honestly, I have no idea what I’m going to read next! I’m always open to suggestions, though!

Leave a comment and tell me what you are reading this week!

 

Leave a comment

I'm just starting out; leave me a comment or a like :)