Farewell

Hello again my beauties. I’ve been gone for a while… I have missed blogging but my main focus right now is school. I’m studying to be a neuroscientists or a biologist. Because they both go hand in hand I’m still deciding which one I like more. Therefore, I need to focus on school since both require intelligence 🙂

there might also be someone else coming into my life… I’m not ready but I will try my best. So as you can see there is a lot on my plate and I don’t know how long it will be for me to get everything back in control. With that said, I’m going to officially put my blog on hold. I just don’t have the time for it.

It has been a good ride with you beauties. I’m grateful for all of my followers. The fact that I even have followers is astonishing. I first made this blog knowing that I was doing it to record my reading… I love you guys. I’ll definitely be back. It just might take a while.

Leave a Reply

I'm just starting out; leave me a comment or a like :)

