One Year Blogoversary!!

This was a total fail on my part, guys…I feel like a complete ass right now. About a month ago I was so prepared for my blogoversary. But I haevn’t been on wordpress for at least 6 days and I missed it.. Yeah..I missed my blog turning 1 year old. I know, I know! I give you guys permission to hate me.
I’m through with my pity party. So I’m just going to pretend that I didn’t miss my beloved blog turning 1 year old and I’m going to try and celebrate! Due to my lack of money at the moment, I cannot throw an extravaganza but I promise, next year it will be big. So mark your calendars, ladies and gents! Because you have 359 days to wait for it…  Good day to you all 🙂

Leave a Reply

I'm just starting out; leave me a comment or a like :)

