Reading Challenges of 2013

I didn’t do so well on the reading challenges I signed up for last year.

On the 2013 Reading Challenge I made on goodreads, I reached 45 books towards my goal of 80.

2013 Reading Challenge

2013 Reading Challenge
Jany has
read 45 books toward her goal of 80 books.
hide

On the Dystopian Reading Challenge of 2013 my goal was to read 18 books (Level 3: Revolutionist)

  • These Broken Stars
  • All Our Yesterdays
  • Variant
  • Level 2
  • Cinder
  • Nobody

And as you can see, I only got to 6. I am ranked a Level 1: Recruit.

 On the Netgally 2013 Reading Challenge my goal was to get – Green Star: Reading 11-20 NetGalley books. And I only read 3.

2013 YA Audiobook Challenge

I didn’t even get to the audiobook challenge…My goal was Easy Listener: 12 Books.

So as you can see, I failed epically with all of these challenges. But, hey! It’s a new year! I’m going to leave 2013 to the past, wipe my slate clean, and try again.

Did you do any 2013 challenges? Are you looking forward to any specific 2014 Challenges?

Leave a Reply

I'm just starting out; leave me a comment or a like :)

