New Year, Same Stuff!

Hello citizens of Earth. It’s been a while since I posted.. A couple months ago I told myself that I would work on that problem. I came the conclusion that I’m not going to work on it because it’s not a problem. I’m not going to force myself to post all the time because it’s supposed to be fun, and we all know that being forced isn’t fun.

So what’s new?
I read The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones and right after I watched the movie I got for christmas. I was VERY disappointed. My mom was getting irritated because I kept blurting out what really happened in the book. And I complained about how the events are placed wrong in the movie, and it’s even missing some events.
…. I’m ranting, I know. I’ll save it all for the review. 🙂

I have a crush on an author! His name is Logan Patricks. I’ve never read any of his books, nor have I seen his face. But his personality!! I swear, I’m in love. He’s witty and friendly. I’m officially a stalker: Twitter -@LoganPatricks Blog- http://www.loganpatricks.com Facebook-Logan Patricks

Well that’s basically it! Have a fantastic day, Citizens of Earth. And comment 😉

Leave a Reply

I'm just starting out; leave me a comment or a like :)

