Musing Mondays (#3)

Hello guys and gals!

Here is Musing Mondays made by Should Be Reading

Musing Mondays asks you to muse about one of the following each week…

• Describe one of your reading habits. • Tell us what book(s) you recently bought for yourself or someone else, and why you chose that/those book(s). • What book are you currently desperate to get your hands on? Tell us about it!  • Tell us what you’re reading right now — what you think of it, so far; why you chose it; what you are (or, aren’t) enjoying it. • Do you have a bookish rant? Something about books or reading (or the industry) that gets your ire up? Share it with us! • Instead of the above questions, maybe you just want to ramble on about something else pertaining to books — let’s hear it!

My Musing:

This week I’m just going to list off a couple books I can’t wait to get the money to buy! And some of these might already be on my wish list..

12999306[1]16068905[1]AGOS Kindle Cover

I believe Fangirl is already on my list. It’s just that I’ve been thinking lost more about it since I found out a friend of mine on goodreads read it and ended up rating it 5 stars! So now I really really want it. The Goddess Hunt is the next book in the Goodess Test series I’m reading. And I plan on reading all of the books to the series since I normally don’t do that. And American Girl On Saturn is a book I forgot about a while ago. I just happened to see it and freak out 🙂 I missed the release date, but now that it’s out I plan on getting it!!

So that’s it! I hope you lads and ladies have a good rest of the Monday 🙂

And if any of you guys are curious here my wishlist for an upcoming event of mine, the day after Halloween!  My Birthday Wish List

Leave a Reply

I'm just starting out; leave me a comment or a like :)

