Showcase Sunday (#2)

Showcase Sunday is a meme hosted by Vicky @ Books Biscuits & Tea

Anybody can participate! It’s showcasing new books you got for review, borrowed, bought or downloaded. Or just new swag!

I didn’t get any new swag this week. I don’t buy my own books. I make my loved  ones and the one I love get what I obsess over.  I did get some ebooks this week!  From what I believe, most of these are still free.

Click on the links at the bottom to get them at Amazon!!

Vampire’s Eve (Vamp Life) [Kindle Edition] by Jez Strider
One More Day – V.1 [Kindle Edition] by M. Malone
Sisters in Love (Love in Bloom: Snow Sisters #1) Contemporary Romance [Kindle Edition] by Melissa Foster
Salads To Go [Kindle Edition] by Arnel Ricafranca (Author), Jesse Vince-Cruz (Photographer)
DRIVEN BY LUST [Kindle Edition] by YVONNE ELLEN (Author), HARALD POHL (Illustrator)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: The Sunday Post Oct. 27th (#2) | Jany's Book Blog

Leave a Reply

I'm just starting out; leave me a comment or a like :)

