WWW Wednesdays (#2)

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly bookish meme, hosted by Should Be Reading. Anyone can participate! Just do the following:

You just have to answer three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What were you previously reading?
  • What are you going to read next?

So originally I was going to have this be a vlogging meme. But this week I’m feeling so tired and I have a crapload of school work to do. I just didn’t get to the video. So I’ll be typing it up, and hopefully next week I’ll have an awesome video up!

18334339[1]

I’m currently reading This Much Is True by Katherine Owen for a blog tour I’m participating in during the month of November.

13138635[1]

I just finished reading These Broken Stars by Meagan Spooner & Amie Kaufman Which was super fantastically great! I loved the ending. But the beginning is a little bit slow. I loveeeee space though, the galaxy is so interesting to me. And I fell in love with Tarver, and I praise Lilac for her choices.

I think I’m going to read The Seacrest by Aaron Lazar next or either I’ll catch up on netgalley books and read Branded by Abi Ketner & Missy Kalicicki !

Leave a comment and tell me what you are reading this week!18709806[1]17402117[1]

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: The Sunday Post Oct. 27th (#2) | Jany's Book Blog
  2. Susan @ The Book Bag
    Oct 25, 2013 @ 18:42:38

    I read When I See You by Owen and loved it. I’ll have add this new one to my TBR list. And the cover of These Broken Stars is amazing! Great books! Happy reading!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

I'm just starting out; leave me a comment or a like :)

