Showcase Sunday (#1)

Showcase Sunday is a meme hosted by Vicky @ Books Biscuits & Tea

Anybody can participate! It’s showcasing new books you got for review, borrowed, bought or downloaded. Or just new swag!

I didn’t get any new swag this week. I believe I have enough as is.. I also don’t buy my own books. I make my loved  ones and the one I love get what I obsess over. But I did get some ebooks this week! I’m always getting free ebooks.. From what I believe, most of these are still free.

Deer in Headlights (Good Gods #1) by Staci Hart (Goodreads Author)

The Execution by Sharon Cramer

Too Close: The Beauty in Between (Beautiful #1.5) by  Lilliana Anderson

The Man Who Watched The World End by Chris Dietzel

The Wishing Well (Paradan Tales #1) by Holly Zitting

—–

Hour of the Wolf (Steam and Stone Saga 1)by Andrius B. Tapinas

A Quest of Heroes  (The Sorcerer’s Ring #1) by Morgan Rice

Dirt by K.F. Ridley

Sky Hunter by Chris Reher

My Now & Forever by H.J. Bellus

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: The Sunday Post Oct. 20th (#1) | Jany's Book Blog
  2. Trackback: Sunday Showcase: 20/10/13 | A World of Books

Leave a Reply

I'm just starting out; leave me a comment or a like :)

