Starting Meme’s This Week! ~ Musing Mondays (#1)

Hey guys! This is my first ever meme! I needed something to get me to do more posts because I didn’t think it was fair to you guys that I had like one post in a whole week. I know I’ve been slacking but I just haven’t really been feeling up to it. And school also just started back up for me. I have to be at the darn school from 8 to 4. And then I have volleyball afterward so when I get home it’s already about 8 pm..

You will see the following meme’s this week that I’m going to try to keep up with: Musing Monday and sometimes Manga Mondays. Top Tens Tuesday and Teaser Tuesday. WWW Wednesday which I will be vlogging about, I’m so excited!! And Waiting On Wednesday. The Book Chat for Thursday, Friday Finds and Inspired Friday. Saturday Situation. Sundays In Bed With, Showcase Sunday, and The Sunday Post to top it all off. And I’m thinking that I’m going to post the Sudnay Post around the middle of the day to the evening instead of the morning. So there we go!

So here is Musing Mondays made by Should Be Reading

Musing Mondays asks you to muse about one of the following each week…

• Describe one of your reading habits. • Tell us what book(s) you recently bought for yourself or someone else, and why you chose that/those book(s). • What book are you currently desperate to get your hands on? Tell us about it!  • Tell us what you’re reading right now — what you think of it, so far; why you chose it; what you are (or, aren’t) enjoying it. • Do you have a bookish rant? Something about books or reading (or the industry) that gets your ire up? Share it with us! • Instead of the above questions, maybe you just want to ramble on about something else pertaining to books — let’s hear it!

My Musing:

What I desperately want to get my hands on this week is in between Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell and The Goddess Hunt (Goddess Test 1.5) by Aimee Carter. I know that I’m going to get The Goddess Hunt soon so I’m not really complaining. After reading The Goddess Test which was the first book, I fell in love. I have to get my hands on the second. Well technically it’s in between the first and second book. But I want to know what she’s going to do for the summer so I’m choosing not to skip this book. The second book in the Goddess Test series is Goddess Interrupted. But I’m scared I won’t get to that book in time, because I don’t usually finish series. Anyways, Fangirl is something I’ve been wanting since as long as I can remember. It caught my eye while I was browsing goodreads and ever since then I told myself I’d get it. But it IS on my amazon wish list! *wink wink, nudge nudge*

And my birthday is coming up quick, it’s on November 1st. Soooo If some great gal or lad wants to do a good deed and anonymously gift me this book for my birthday, or just for the heck of it then I’m not going to fight ;D In fact, I’ll leave the link to my wish list riiiiiight here..
My Birthday Wish List
And if you want to see the book on goodreads or at it to your shelf then all you have to do is  click the pictures. 🙂

16068905[1]             12999306[1]

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: The Sunday Post Oct. 20th (#1) | Jany's Book Blog

Leave a Reply

I'm just starting out; leave me a comment or a like :)

