15 Day Book Blogger Challenge: Day 12 & 13

I totally forgot about this.. I was in the zone reading all day, I’m reading Nearly Broken by Devon Ashley and I am so close to finishing it! Although I only have 30 minutes, I’m just going to say that I’m posting Day 14 with Day 15 tomorrow..

15 Day Book Blogger Challenge | Good Books And Good Wine

Day 12: How do you deal with blogger fatigue?

I never really had it in the first place. I love blogging! Maybe because it’s still my first year, but boy I hope I don’t ever get it. I would hate to feel like I need to blog instead of just wanting to blog…

Day 13: Describe one underappreciated book EVERYONE should read.

I seriously have to think about that. I think all the books I’ve read and loved, were appreciated in the first place.

6933138[1]I mean I think maybe one of my favorite books that isn’t that popular is Warped by Maurissa Guibord

It’s a book for girls and boys. It’s fantasy and a love story, but there’s enough action in it for a guy. And I fell in love with the book. I wish there was a second one!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: 15 Day Book Blogger Challenge: Day 12 | The Day Dreaming, Candy Eating, Red Headed Bookworm
  2. Lizzy's Dark Fiction
    Jul 22, 2013 @ 04:56:35

    I haven’t heard of this book, but it seems like something I might like. I added it to my TBR list. 🙂

    Reply

  3. psychic Helen
    Jul 21, 2013 @ 13:51:28

    I find this book very interesting.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

I'm just starting out; leave me a comment or a like :)

