15 Day Book Blogger Challenge: Day 2 and 3

Today’s prompt in the 15 Day Blogging Challenge is blogging BFF’s. If you don’t know what this is stop by April’s blog at Good Books and Good Wine and she will explain it.

15 Day Book Blogger Challenge | Good Books And Good Wine

 I’m a tad bit new to blogging so I haven’t really gotten a chance to really connect with people. Though I do stalk A LOT of blogs, I have favorites and then I have some that I would say I fangirl over. One of the blogs that I have really looked up too is I Am A Reader, Not A Writer. This one is actually the one that inspired me make my own blog. Another is Fae Books and Paranormal & Urban Fantasy Reviews.

I said yesterday that I was going to post day two that evening but never really got the chance to do it so I’m putting day three and two together.

Yesterday’s prompt was explaining your bedtime ritual. And I have to say that I do not have a bedtime ritual. I’m a night owl..And me writing this post right now says it all. I haven’t gone to sleep and its 4:12 am. So, yeah! I did brush my teeth and all that jazz. I wake up at around 9:30am and go back to sleep at 6pm. I grab the book I happen to be reading at the time and read until I pass out. LIKE A BOSS.

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: 15 Day Book Blogger Challenge: Day 2 | The Day Dreamer and Candy EaterThe Day Dreamer and Candy Eater
  2. Trackback: 15 Day Book Blogger Challenge: Day 3 | The Day Dreamer and Candy EaterThe Day Dreamer and Candy Eater
  3. Trackback: 15 Day Book Blogger Challenge: Day 2 | lifeofafemalebibliophile
  4. Trackback: 15 Day Book Blogger Challenge: Day 3 | The Day Dreaming, Candy Eating, Red Headed Bookworm
  5. Trackback: 15 Day Book Blogger Challenge: Day 2 | The Day Dreaming, Candy Eating, Red Headed Bookworm
  6. The Happy Booker
    Jul 10, 2013 @ 12:59:34

    I’m like you, my sleeping patterns are chaotic and depend very much on how good my book is vs how many hours I’ve been awake. I usually fall asleep with my Nook listening to an audiobook. It’s my version of getting a bedtime story every night. Some of us never grow out of that!

    Reply

    • alwaysjany
      Jul 11, 2013 @ 02:22:36

      I’ve never really been one to listen to a book. I’ve only tried it once. I think I’m going to start getting more audiobooks! I kind of miss them 🙂

      Reply

  7. Lexxie @ (un)Conventional Bookviews
    Jul 10, 2013 @ 10:56:02

    I don’t really have a bed-time reading ritual, either. And I usually read before I go to bed, not in bed. And it happens quite often that I read through the night – which is the sign of an excellent book in my opinion 🙂

    Happy reading.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

I'm just starting out; leave me a comment or a like :)

