Armchair BEA Day 3- Giveaways and Literary Fiction

Day 3!!! Yay I am having lots of fun and meeting amazing bloggers. I am also learning new things about blogging. Soo I’ll start with literary fiction. And this will be quick since I have almost nothing to say about it.

I’m not really familiar with this “literary fiction”. The only time I’ve read any books in this category in my English class, and that was only for one semester..

I’ve never really done a giveaway and I have a feeling it will backfire. But I’m going to try this anyway because there’s a first time for everything and I want to be more optimistic 😛

I’m giving away 3 Awesome Books and book swag!

2 of the books are ARC’s:

16059441[1]       17621615[1]

Imperfect Spiral                                             Lyric River

And the other one is my favorite YA Romance book: Endless Summer(The Boy Next Door #1-2)

7124475[1] ( I forgot to add. This book is a little bit roughed up, I’ve had it for a while so just a heads up)

Link to the giveaway:   a Rafflecopter giveaway

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Patty wright
    Jun 20, 2013 @ 03:20:37

    I’d love to win. I read a couple hours at night before sleeping

    Reply

Leave a Reply

I'm just starting out; leave me a comment or a like :)

